Finding the good in our communities

Volleyball All District Honors

(Litter Media/Mike Smith

Presented By Atomic Speedway

(First Team)

Kaiya Elsea- Logan Elm/ Player of the Year/D-2 State All Star Match
Morgan Blakeman- Circleville
Johanna Crawford- Chillicothe/D-1 State All Star Match
Kelli Stewart- Waverly
Arowynn Savage- Logan Elm
Ava Eldridge- Unioto

(Second Team)
Faith Morrison- Miami Trace
Gracie Dean- Hillsboro
Laura Robinson- Miami Trace
Morgan Daniels- Chillicothe
Maleah Oney- Chillicothe
McKaylee Webb- Fairfield Union
Aaralyne Estep- Washington CH

(Honorable Mention)
Carissa Wheeler- Unioto
Iva Easter- McClain
Gabby McConnell- Circleville
Hallie Oyer- Waverly
Carly King- Logan Elm
Cara Cooper- Circleville
Ava Little- Waverly
Evelyn Vanzant- McClain
Andrew Vitatoe- Chillicothe “Coach of the Year”

(First Team)

Marissa Mullins- Westfall/Player of the Year/State All Star Match
Lexi Scott- Zane Trace/ Player of the Year
Megan Steel- Huntington
Jenna Martin- Adena
Ryleigh Meeker- Wheelersburg
Allison Basye- Huntington

(Second Team)
Ellie Harper- Adena
Hannah Lougheed- Southeastern
Claire Latham- Westfall
Reagan Lewis- Northwest
Emily Allen- Zane Trace
Lexie Lockwood- Southeastern

(Third Team)
Sierra Kendall- North Adams
McKenna Walker- Wheelersburg
Camryn Carroll- Adena
Ava Jenkins- Northwest
Madison Perry- Portsmouth
Gracey McCullough- Zane Trace

(Honorable Mention)
Makaela Lovely- Adena
Keetyn Hupp- North Adams
Maelynn Howell- Portsmouth West
Faith Miller- Leesburg Fairfield
Emma Sayre- Portsmouth West
Hailey Young- Westfall
Harmony Henneberger- Huntington
Maddie Taylor- West Union
Laura Smith- Adena “Coach of the Year”

(First Team)

Faith Maloney- South Webster/Player of the Year/State All Star
Annie Detwiller- Portsmouth Notre Dame
Olivia Smith- Paint Valley
Bri Claxon- South Webster
Gracie Claxon- South Webster
Averi McFadden- Paint Valley

(Second Team)
Kenzi Ferneau- Western
Kenzie Whitley- New Boston
Summer Bird- Peebles
Addison Cochenour- Eastern Pike
Bella Claxon- South Webster
Hannah Hobbs- Manchester

(Honorable Mention)
Dylan O’Rourke- New Boston
Jadelyn Lawson- New Boston
Gwen Sparks- Portsmouth Notre Dame
Kyleigh Oliver- Portsmouth Clay
Lydia Carr- Whiteoak
Mallory Boland- Portsmouth Notre Dame
Abbi Stanforth- Paint Valley
Darby Mills- Peebles
Lori Brown- Green
Darcee Claxon- South Webster “Coach of the Year”