Finding the good in our communities

All Ohio Soccer Teams Named By State Coaches Association

Photo Courtesy of Word Press

Presented By Rathkamp Financial

The Ohio Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association All Ohio Teams have been announced and include several area high school players for both boys and girls.

Area players included on the list are seen below:

Boys All Ohio:
Division 1
(First Team)

Brody Wilt- Gallia Academy

(Second Team)
Brady Wood- Chillicothe

Division 2
(Second Team)

Lucas Hanes- Unioto
Parker Bolin- Alexander
Nick Lang- Bloom Carroll
Kyler D’Augustino- Alexander
Braulio Rosas-Clouse- Athens

Division 3
(First Team)

Zane Miller- Minford

(Second Team)
Ethan Nelson- Zane Trace
Trae Zimmerman- South Webster

Divison 1
(First Team)

Brooklyn Harris- Logan

Division 2
(Second Team)
Caroline Brown- Fairfield Union
Jordyn Adams- Bloom Carroll
Olivia Adams- Logan Elm
Jaidyn McKell- Unioto

Division 3
(Second Team)

Natasha Davidson- Lynchburg Clay
Haley Knorr- Minford
Mary Litzinger- Eastern Brown
Cadence Saunders- Leesburg Fairfield
Jocelyn Tilley- Wheelersburg

For a complete listing of the Ohio Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association All Ohio Teams, CLICK HERE: