Finding the good in our communities

All FAC Boys Basketball Team Announced

Presented by, Scioto Valley Dumpsters LTD

Frontier Athletic Conference boys basketball champion McClain led the list of all league players, including Bryson Badly as “Player of the Year”. 

Here is the complete list of the All FAC Team:

Bryson Badgley- McClain “Player of the Year”

Reico Colter- Washington CH

Andrew Guthrie- Miami Trace

Cameron Hall- Chillicothe

Tanner Lemaster- Washington CH

Michael Miller- Chillicothe

Tristan Prater- Jackson

Hunter Price- Hillsboro

Kendyll Toney- McClain