All Ohio Baseball Team Includes Area Players

Presented By Accurate Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

The Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association has announced their All Ohio Teams.

In Division 1, the lone area player named was Lancaster’s Layton O’Rourke.

Division 2 included Caden Sheridan of Sheridan, Caeleb McGraw of Jackson, and Micah Geise of Unioto, all as Second Team. A.J. Dallmeyer of Washington CH is Honorable Mention, along with Andrew Griffin of Unioto.

Division 3 has Liberty Union’s Jacob Miller and Zane Trace’s Ben Nichols as First Team. D-3 Honorable Mention includes Peyton Cassley of Amanda Clearcreek.

In Division 4, Lucasville Valley’s Nolan Crabtree is Ohio Coach of the Year. His player Carter Nickel is First Team. Robert Martin of South Webster is Second Team along with Whiteoak’s Carson Emery. Honorable Mention honors went to Nate Price of Whiteoak.

To find the complete list of OHSBCA All Ohio honors for 2022, CLICK HERE:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.