Finding the good in our communities

All MSL Buckeye Volleyball Team Selected

Molten Volleyball

Article Presented By Accurate Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

All league volleyball players have been named for the Mid State League Buckeye Division.

Player of the Year honors go to Caroline Berlekamp of Liberty Union with Kyle McFerin of Bloom-Carroll named “Coach of the Year” for leading the Bulldogs to the MSL Buckeye title with a record of (13-1).

Here is the All MSL Volleyball Team:

Caitlyn Young- Bloom-Carroll (Sr)
Morgan Blakeman- Circleville (Sr)
Cara Cooper- Circleville (Sr)
Christian Thompson- Fairfield Union (Soph)
Ashley Kefauver- Hamilton Township (Sr)
Caroline Berlekamp- Liberty Union (Sr)
Claire King- Logan Elm (Frosh)
Morgan Keel- Teays Valley (Sr)
McKenna Wiseman- Bloom-Carroll (Sr)

Grace Davis- Amanda Clearcreek (Jr)
Macy Lobb- Bloom Carroll (Sr)
Evelyn Brown- Bloom Carroll (Soph)
Gabby McConnell- Circleville (Jr)
Gabrielle Whittenburg- Hamilton Township (Jr)
Reese Short- Liberty Union (Sr)
Lynsay VanHoose- Logan Elm (Jr)
Kennedy Younkin- Teays Valley (Jr)

Honorable Mention
Emma Kern- Amanda Clearcreek
Katie Marshall- Bloom Carroll
Chandler Hayes- Circleville
Cara Miller- Fairfield Union
Alexis Wooten- Hamilton Township
Jordyn Moore- Liberty Union
Addison Smith- Logan Elm
Jenna Pence- Teays Valley