Finding the good in our communities

All SOC Football Teams Announced

Article Presented By Hometown-Motors, Inc.

The Southern Ohio Conference (SOC) has announced their Divisions 1 and 2 All SOC Football Team selections.

Division 2 Champ Portsmouth West landed most of the top honors. “Offensive Player of the Year” is Ryan Sissel of Portsmouth West. “Defensive Player of the Year” goes to Waverly’s Wyatt Crabtree and “Lineman of the Year” is Kade Woods of West. Todd Gilliland of Portsmouth West is “Coach of the Year”.

Division 1 Co-Champ Northwest placed Wyatt Brackman as “Offensive Player of the Year”. East’s Keagan Jackson is “Defensive Player of the Year”, Co-Champ Eastern Pike sees K.J. Reinsmith as “Lineman of the Year” and Scott Tomlison is “Coach of the Year”.

Division 1 First Team:
Dylan Morton- Eastern
Landyn Reinsmith- Eastern
K.J. Reinsmith- Eastern
Landon Cavinder- Eastern
Laken Tomlison- Eastern
Brewer Tomlison- Eastern
Teagan Werner- Eastern
Justin Bradley- Eastern
Wyatt Brackman- Northwest
Alex Baer- Northwest
Connor Lintz- Northwest
Carter Runyon- Northwest
Tanner Bolin- Northwest
Kory Butler- Northwest
Eli Dettwiller- Northwest
Hunter Campbell- Northwest
Austin Baughman- East
Keagan Jackson- East
Tyell Baker- East
Dylan Fitzgerald- East
Dylan Seison- Notre Dame
Gavin Hart- Notre Dame
Carter Campbell- Notre Dame
Jake Edwards- Notre Dame
Nathan Brannigan- Green
Abe McBee- Green

D-1 Second Team:
Jacob Johnson- Eastern
Alex Jones- Eastern
Jace White- Eastern
Lane Gilley- Northwest
Shane Miller- Northwest
James Riffe- Northwest
Cam Justice- East
Landehn Pernell- East
Wyatt Webb- Notre Dame
Myles Phillips- Notre Dame
Tyler Blanton- Green
Aleck Beckett- Symmes Valley
Isaac Ross- Symmes Valley

Division 2 First Team:
Ryan Sissel- West
Mitchell Irwin- West
Jeffery Bishop- West
Cole Tipton- West
Cole Windsor- West
Brandon Anderson- West
Trevor Fike- West
Kade Woods- West
Eric Lattimore- Wheelersburg
Creed Warren- Wheelersburg
Ethan Glover- Wheelersburg
Joden Blackburn- Wheelersburg
Caleb Arthur- Wheelersburg
Wyatt Crabtree- Waverly
Brock Adams- Waverly
Jase Hurd- Waverly
Hudson Kelly- Waverly
Hunter Pendleton- Minford
Jeffrey Pica- Minford
Owen Blaine- Minford
Colt Buckle- Valley
Lakota Davis- Valley
Nate Clutters- Oak Hill

D-2 Second Team:
Mason Parker- West
Carson Horner- West
Jacob Cole- West
Zavier Stanley- Wheelersburg
Landon Hutchison- Wheelersburg
Derrick Lattimore- Wheelersburg
Logan Long- Waverly
Nate Welsh- Waverly
Tyson Kingery- Minford
Peyton Caudill- Minford
Levi Bush- Valley
Evan Fisher- Oak Hill
A.J. Harrison- Oak Hill

About Author