Finding the good in our communities

Jackson Girls & WCH Boys Headline All FAC Basketball Selections

Article Presented By Hometown-Motors, Inc.

All FAC Basketball Teams 2022-23

The following student athletes have been selected as All FAC:

Girls Basketball:
Jackson High School TJ Carpenter, Kenzie Davis, and Mattie Walburn.
Chillicothe High School, Jacey Harding and Avery Erslan.
Miami Trace High School, Hillery Jacobs and Jessee Stewart.
McClain High School, Payton Pryor.
Washington High School, Allie Mongold.
Hillsboro High School, Blake Herdman

Player of the Year: TJ Carpenter, Jackson High School

Boys Basketball:
Washington High School, Tanner Lemaster, John Wall, and Isiah Haithcock.
Miami Trace High School, Andrew Guthrie and Isaiah Reisinger.
Jackson High School, Evan Jarvis and Boston Campbell.
Chillicothe High School, Tre King.
Hillsboro High School, Bryce Parsons and Tate Davis.

Player of the Year: Tanner Lemaster, Washington High School